ALBUM: John Legend – Legend

John Legend Legend ALBUM DOWNLOAD

John Legend comes through with a new album project titled “Legend” and is right here for your fast download.

John Legend – Legend Album Tracklist: 👇 


1. Rounds Ft. Rick Ross

2. Waterslide

3. Dope Ft. JID

4. Strawberry Blush

5. Guy Like Me

6. All She Wanna Do

7. Splash Ft. Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign

8. You

9. Fate Ft. Amber Mark

10. Love Ft. Jazmine Sullivan

11. One Last Dance

12. All She Wanna Do Ft. Saweetie


1. Memories

2. Nervous

3. Wonder Woman

4. Honey Ft. Muni Long

5. I Want You to Know

6. Speak in Tongues Ft. Jada Kingdom

7. The Other Ones Ft. Rapsody

8. Stardust

9. Pieces

10. Good Ft. Ledisi

11. I Don’t Love U Like I Used To

12. Home

Download John Legend – Legend Album Below: 👇 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.