Beyoncé Shares Tracklist For New Album, ‘RENAISSANCE’

Beyoncé’s new album ‘RENAISSANCE’ tracklist is below.

The full tracklist was shared on Beyoncé’s Instagram stories and includes 15 new songs. The 16-track album, also titled ‘RENAISSANCE (Act I),’ is out on July 29.

Along with the album’s artwork, the artist shared a statement about ‘RENAISSANCE’ last month. Beyoncé wrote on Instagram that making the album helped her escape a scary time. “I wanted to create a judgment-free space. Perfectionism- and overthinking-free zone. A place to release, feel free. It was a great adventure.

“May this music bring you joy. I hope you wiggle free. Ha! To feel unique, strong, and sexy.”


Beyoncé’s last album was 2019’s ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ and 2016’s ‘Lemonade’

NME’s Kyann-Sian Williams said of Beyoncé’s Big Freedia- and Robin S.-sampled ‘Break My Soul’ last month: “If this is any indication, her upcoming dance album will be a hit.”

“Break My Soul’s beautiful message of confidence makes up for tempo and melody issues.”

Beyoncé’s ‘RENAISSANCE’ Tracklist is:

1. ‘I’m That Girl’

2. ‘Cozy’

3. ‘Alien Superstar’

4. ‘Cuff It’

5. ‘Energy’

6. ‘Break My Soul’

7. ‘Church Girl’

8. ‘Plastic Off The Sofa’

9. ‘Virgo’s Groove’

10. ‘Move’

11. ‘Heated’

12. ‘Thique’

13. ‘All Up in Your Mind’14. ‘America Has A Problem’

15. ‘Pure/Honey’

16. ‘Summer Renaissance’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.